FTC is proud to announce the release of our Summer 2015 collection this Saturday at FTC stores world wide and on line atWWW.FTCSF.COM. Here is a short look book video featuring Antony Lopez, James Capps, Ryuhei “RYAN” Kitazume, Anthony Claravall, Zack Mack, Yoshiaki Toeada, Erik Pettersson, Tory Hereford and Jesus Fernandez. Shot on location in Barcelona by Ando for FTC. 2015
Insta – @ftc_skateboarding
twitter – @ftcsf 

Click pic to watch look book video

web look book cover pic